Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woerner Warehouse Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Fredericksburg, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Woerner Warehouse Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Donna 16 days ago

Sonoma Chicken

This is my favorite sandwich. I have not tried anything else and when I have clients in town this is where we go for Lunch.

Raydean 19 days ago

Woerner Blat

This BLAT is so divine that I order it every time........even though my family raves about the pizzas and quiche! Why depart from perfection?

Patricia 23 days ago

The Hippie

This sandwich is amazing!

W 25 days ago

The Hippie

One of my many favorites at Woerner Warehouse! There are many but The Hippie (I add turkey) is just happiness between bread. :) Have a napkin (or two) handy because it's so full of goodies some try to escape! ;) You really can't go wrong with so much here! ....and save room for dessert!!

Brittany 25 days ago

The Smoked Sammie

This might just be the best smoked salmon on toast that I've ever had. Everything was incredibly fresh, and the toppings were generous - definitely a full breakfast! I especially liked the sprouts on top, which complemented the smoky flavor and creamy textures really well. I will absolutely be back to try more of the menu!

Shananweb 28 days ago

California Chicken Melt

Everything about this darling cafe is wonderful ! The food, service , desserts! You can't go wrong ! The California chicken melt was perfection on my lunch plate ! Our entire group loved everything they ordered!

Growanweed about 1 month ago

Hot Tea

Wow what a tea! This hot tea wasn't too hot, but wasn't too not hot either. I couldn't believe my taste buds! Such a fresh leaf tea, and fair trade to boot. Much enjoyed this hot tea, sure to come back for a pitcher next time!

Tomathinbolthead about 1 month ago

Pickles

These pickles were so fresh and tangy! I lived in New York City for many years, and I honestly can't remember tasting pickles this flavorful since I left there! What a find!

Dstern112 about 1 month ago

Andrews Pizza

Such a yummy pizza! Best pie in town I think, and I wouldn't have expected to be so pleased with this selection! Very flavorful cheese and the crust was so refreshingly baked! I loved everything about this meal.

Davideli0711 about 1 month ago

Key Lime Pie

This key lime pie was out of this world! Definitely made with real key lime, I lived in the Florida Keys for years and I haven't had pie this flavorful since I lived down there! Two BIG thumbs up!

Dribbinder about 1 month ago

Scoop Tuna Salad

This tuna salad was so delicious! Reminded me of how my mom used to make it, so fresh and flavorful!Didn't expect to find such excellent quality out here in Fredericksburg but I was so pleasantly surprised!!!

Dstern about 1 month ago

1/2 Turkey Sandwich

Such a generous portion for a half sandwich! Very flavorful turkey, perfectly fresh bread, really hit the spot, loved how each ingredient's quality was so superior to other sandwiches in town!

Ronnydimbus about 1 month ago

Carrot Cake

Very yummy, real carrot notes really came through! Also, generous portion, really hit the spot!

Beverly 17 days ago

Quiche Combo

Enjoyed every bite of quice and key lime pie. The coconut pie is delightful. I have never had an item from Woerner Warehouse that wasn't mouth watering yummy!

Alisongeron 23 days ago

Linda Salad

I absolutely love the Linda Salad it is a scoop of their delicious Chunky Chicken salad over greens & sprouts with a homemade basaltic dressing the combo just hits the spot! My other favorite that I pick up every time I visit is the Ginger Cookies they a phenomenal and gigantic!!!

Hollingshead1 24 days ago

California Chicken Melt

We consistently have a delicious lunch with you all! We even manage to wash it down with a wonderful piece of coconut cream pie! Always our favorite and we highly recommend it to others!! Thank you for the constant hospitality!!

Julie 25 days ago

Woerner Blat

This is THE best sandwich, EVER!!! I hardly ever deviate from it. If I do I get a Margarita pizza on cauliflower crust, SO DELICIOS.

Shelbystrickland3 26 days ago

Greek Tuna

I CAN'T RECOMMEND THIS CAFE ENOUGH. My husband and I evacuated to Fredericksburg from Beaumont when Hurricane Laura approached the coast, so we had a full week in town. We ate at all of the "top restaurants" and cafes in Fredericksburg, and without a doubt, Woerner Warehouse is where we had our favorite meal. The pricing is incredibly fair for the quality of the product, the portions are the perfect size, and the food is absolutely delicious. This will be our new go-to when we come to town. OH! And the key lime pie is the best I've ever had in my entire life. Do yourself a favor and put this restaurant on your itinerary!

Rosalinda 29 days ago

The Club

I tried The Club and a slice of key lime pie. All I can say is Delicious!! The Club was the best I have ever had. Loved the pesto mayo and the bacon was perfectly cooked. That key lime pie was the star though. Just the right amount of tartness, super creamy and decadent. Great customer service as well. I will definitely be back.

Dtbyns about 1 month ago

Fresh Fruit

This fruit was so fresh! Sure, it was just your standard melon, pineapple, and grape medley, but the quality was superb, and considering the pineapple traveled such a long way to get here, it was immaculately tangy. Such a tasty way to start the day, and all for an unbeatable price!!!

Thomathanbolthead about 1 month ago

Drip Coffee

This coffee was so excellent and fresh tasting! Not burnt at all, and so smooth as well... all in all, an excellent cup of joe, and for an unbeatable price!

Dstern011 about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese

This grilled cheese is the ultimate comfort food. I was so pleased with the portion size and flavorful ingredients. Also the bread was top notch. Definitely headed back here again for another one soon.

David about 1 month ago

The Hippie

For a hippie like me from Austin, this was the perfect choice! Such a generous portion, but didn't weigh me down or slow me down as I hit the trails at Enchanted Rock later that day! 5 out of 5 stars!

David about 1 month ago

Cookies

Oh my gosh these cookies were SO big and fresh and delicious! What a decadent experience, and for such a great price as well! Definitely coming back for seconds soon :)

Dougbastings about 1 month ago

Figgy Piggy

Wow, such a flavorful biscuit! While I often try to eat vegetarian, I decided to try this and I was not disappointed! The real fig was such a welcome addition!

David about 1 month ago

The Austonian

The Austonian was a very tasty breakfast biscuit! The avocado was perfectly ripe, and the biscuit was butter and decadent, though a bit dry. The havarti was a perfect compliment to the creamy avocado, and the aioli was an interesting touch, though not exactly my style. All in all, great experience, and big biscuit!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA